Avoiding gluten can affect all aspects of your diet, including which alcoholic drinks you choose. So, is bourbon off-limits or is it gluten-free?
Hard seltzers have surged in popularity in ... the sparkling beverage is "made from a blend of seltzer water, our gluten free alcohol base, and a hint of fruit flavor." While this is great news ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes ...