Wine is gluten-free. And any liquor that's distilled is ... the protein components remain in the final product. Some of these brands have on the label, "distilled from French wheat." ...
You can’t go wrong with the French premium brand Cîroc, which is made from distilled grapes. The red berry, amaretto, peach, ...