A vegetarian does not eat any meat, poultry, game, fish, shellfish or by-products of slaughter. Lacto-ovo vegetarian: a vegetarian who eats dairy products and eggs but does not eat meat.
現在アクセス不可の可能性がある結果が表示されています。
アクセス不可の結果を非表示にする現在アクセス不可の可能性がある結果が表示されています。
アクセス不可の結果を非表示にする