Hosted on MSN2mon
Is Whisky Gluten Free?
Yes, the short answer is that pure distilled whiskey (or whisky) is considered gluten free, even if produced from wheat, barley, or rye grain. The distillation process removes gluten proteins ...
Here's what to know about whiskey and a gluten-free diet. Fact checked by Jennifer Hawk Medically reviewed by Jerlyn Jones, MS, MPA, RDN, LD, CLT Fact checked by Jennifer Hawk Medically reviewed ...